asfenan.blogg.se

Mindly backup
Mindly backup





mindly backup

mindly backup

Great app! Very good for visualising things such as to-do lists or pieces of homework, so I’d recommend using it for school. this app basically combines convergent & divergent thinking and made them look exactly how a neural network would be functioning. it would be a good idea to add more tools to bubble descriptions like i can write in “*” or “-” style for headlines. experience is fluent and highly intuitive, UI could be prettier but np since its not affecting UX. It helps with thought processes and steps to succeed with your set goals. And there is no difference in the app on both platforms. I wondered why no one had figured out a way to have this “across devices” causing me to pay $5.99 the first time and $6.99 the second time. I first bought this app on the iOS version first and loved it, but I was disappointed when I installed it on my Android phone and had to buy it again. Please add the option to sync to Google Drive, OneDrive or Evernote & other devices in case we format, lose our phones or want to check the info on other devices and also a color wheel, I need more colors. I’ve been using it for some time and I love it, as Artist that I am, it’s really helpful to keep all ideas organized. Please make it sync with other apps as Google Drive, also the images to be downloaded in HD. Please report any issues to so we can reply and help.

Mindly backup full version#

Full version has the widest range of export options and more features (Search / Passcode). In-App purchase will remove the limit on the number of elements that you can manage. Visual clipboard for reorganizing content Mindly eliminates all unnecessary clutter and helps you to focus on your ideas, thoughts and concepts.Īttach notes, image or icon to any element If you are a visual person (like us) you will love the way Mindly works. Give a structure to your thoughts, capture ideas, plan a speech, take notes. Mindly helps to organize your inner universe.







Mindly backup